Apollyon

20130421-053056.jpg

A few days ago I had a postal slip in my hot little hands. I drove anxiously to the local postage office not knowing if I was receiving the long anticipate fourth book in the covent series , swag for my own novel release or some stupid power tool my husband had ordered. When the amazon box was handed to me, the staff in the post office gave me a strange look( maybe it was the little squel I could hardly contain coming out) . When I opened the book and turned to first chapter , I didn’t put Apollyon down till it was finished, apart from toilet breaks. I even ate with it in front of me. I thoroughly enjoyed this latest book, maybe it was the ongoing love saga between Aiden and Alex or the mystery of the god behind seths descent to evil. I Highly recommend this novel. Just a little sad I have to wait till December for the next one

Leave a comment

April 20, 2013 · 7:39 pm

Leave a Reply

