What to read next

There are so many good books at the moment that I am having trouble setteling on just one to throw myself into. S.L jennings has most proberly peaked my interest so far with her amazing eye catching cover, with a close second from Abbi Glines fallen to far.
My problem is that once I find an author I like, I become obssesed and nothing else in my life get done. Im am hald way through writing heavenly hell and have a great new novel I would love to start on. But as i am so into the Characters of Nate and Indy I had better finish this first. Hopefully I can finish this current project soon and become trapped into the world of exciting new characters.
eye catching cover from S.L jennings

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

